An appeal for music: RIPITUP radio!

Because I’m discovering more of the cool things that can now be done using t’internet [that sounds like I’ve been locked in a box in a dark room for the last 20 years doesn’t it?], my next plan for the fanzine is to get into the wacky world of producing a podcast.  I’m not yet confident enough to guarantee that this will become a regular activity, but I am very keen to give it a go, and try to get some of the newer bands promoted out there.

So my appeal is simple – if you have a track that you want to get some attention/comment, and you are willing to allow me to include it on a podcast, please use the ‘contact’ link to get in touch and we can organise its inclusion.  As soon as I have enough content for a show, I will post it on here for downloading.  Similarly if you have any other material already ‘out there’ in mp3 decent quality format, then let me know.  Thanks!

Comment on this Article

